First Piece For Radio

This semester I have been taking the class, Media in the Digital Age. For my final project, I have been learning about writing, producing, editing and broadcasting arts features on the radio. With the help from Brenda Tremblay, Classical Music Host and Producer at WXXI here in Rochester, I produced this piece on ArtAwake, an art and music festival hosted by students at the University of Rochester.

Feel free to comment below with any feedback, questions, tips, tricks, etc. Since this is my first radio piece, I know there’s lots of room for improvement.

Enjoy!

Listen to my report here:
ArtAwake finds a new home

Leave a Reply

